Total Pageviews

Tuesday, 28 January 2014

The monthly Ask Dr. Bernstein Webcast and Teleconference.

The monthly Ask Dr. Bernstein Webcast and Teleconference will be broadcast on Wednesday, January 29, at 7:00 PM CST DST, 8 pm EST, 5 pm PST.
  • Dr. Bernstein will answer your questions plus he'll also talk about Oxidized and Glycosylated LDL, and a New Blood Sugar Meter Problem.
Listening method: Phone + Web Simulcast
Primary dial-in: (425) 440-5100
Secondary dial in number: (615) 209-7999
Full List of Dial in Numbers:
PIN Code: 900326# 
To attend by web, visit:
Skype: Go to Use the skype id "joinconference", then bring up the dial pad to enter the conference id, 900326#.
Don’t forget to click on VIEW SLIDES on the website while the teleconference is on.
Put the schedule in your calendar for 2014 (all Wednesdays except for 2 dates):
January 29
February 26
March 26
April 30
May 28
June 25
July 30
August 27
September 23 (Tuesday)
October 29
November 26
December 30 (Tuesday)

No comments: